Basketball

Girls Head Coach: Kayla Turner
Girls Assistant Coach: Doug Turner

Boys Head Coach: Calvin Clayton
Boys Assistant Coach: Will Temple

Basketball at The Covenant School is for grades 5-6 during the Winter Season. Boys practice weekly from 3:00-5:00 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Girls practice weekly from 3:00-5:00 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.

If you have any questions, please contact Kristina Myrick, Athletics Coordinator.

Homecoming 2017

2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent
Tuesday, Dec. 5 4:00PM Nashville Christian
Thursday, Dec. 7 4:00PM Harding Academy
Tuesday, Dec. 12 4:00PM St. Paul
Thursday, Dec. 14 4:30PM @Davidson Academy
CHRISTMAS BREAK TBA OPTIONAL PRACTICES
Tuesday, Jan. 9 4:00PM Christ the King
Thursday, Jan. 11 4:00PM @St. Paul
Tuesday, Jan. 16 4:00PM FRA
Thursday, Jan. 18 5:00PM @Nashville Christian
*Tuesday, Jan. 23 *4:30PM *Davidson Academy
Thursday, Jan. 25 TBA TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 30 4:00PM USN
Thursday, Feb. 1 4:00PM @Christ the King

*Homecoming

Cross Country

Track & Field

Club Sports

Start typing and press Enter to search